爱彼迎房屋清洁服务

爱彼迎房屋清洁服务

爱彼迎房屋清洁服务是爱彼迎业务的门面,也是您和房客与我们公司的感官体验。我们很早就开启了这项业务,所以爱彼迎的房屋清洁团队就和您的管家一样专业、贴心。我们会不断提升服务质量,确保提供最高标准的爱彼迎清洁服务。

爱彼迎的清洁人员不只是清洁员,更是是房管精英,具备酒店客房服务和高端酒店服务业的工作经验。我们的员工都对打造美好空间充满激情,热爱简洁,追求完美。房客入住爱彼迎专业清洁人员经手的房屋,也让爱彼迎的房屋管理经理甚为放心。

爱彼迎的管家服务不仅是清洁,更是一站式服务,满足房客所有需求,提供酒店级体验。此外,我们不仅为您提供顶级织品,也为大自然准备了环保日用品。

爱彼迎管家服务主要分为以下三类

专业清洁

我们相信,清洁服务真正地让爱彼迎在同行竞争中脱颖而出。我们的的确确在乎服务质量,并不遗余力地照顾到每个细节。我们使用滚筒式黏毛棒清理您的床铺,以确保没有漏掉任何一根头发丝。我们不仅有地区经理用尽各种办法进行检查清洁工作,还使用爱彼迎的专有软件辅助清洁人员的工作(没错,我们热爱科技!)

一旦您选择了爱彼迎,我们的管家经理将为您的房屋定制一份专属清单。爱彼迎的清单不是通常意义的一长串待做事项,而是图文并茂地展示如何按您的想法布置房屋。接着,爱彼迎管家一到您家就会将房屋布置同这些图片进行比照,确保屋内物品摆放正确,如果他(她)发现前一位房客影响了房屋使用,爱彼迎管家会立即报告这一问题,然后他们会根据这些照片布置整个房屋。因此,不论您是要求面包机保持45摄氏度,还是要求热水壶或者枕头与床头形成30°夹角,如果您喜欢台灯置于左侧或者右侧窗户一直开着,爱彼迎清洁服务保证完全满足您的期望,这是我们对爱彼迎房源发布页面管理服务的承诺!

当然,我们还要考虑到大自然受到的影响。不过请您放心,我们所有的清洁产品都是环保的。我们希望能与您共同善待地球。

提供及替换织品

织品是影响房客舒适感的主要因素,这就是为什么爱彼迎只使用高质量的酒店级别织品,以确保客户百分百的满意度。从寝具到擦手巾、茶巾、浴巾和洗脸巾,所有的织品都用于满足房客的需要。我们都知道,洗完澡后裹上一条宽大蓬松的白色浴巾、或者跳到舒适挺括的被单上是多么舒服的事。爱彼迎希望您的房客能够享受到这些愉悦的入住体验。

很多房东为了省钱,在爱彼迎管理 服务中选择了三层床品(不选择使用单层的被子,而是把被子夹在床罩和床单之间,床单底下再垫一层床笠), 因为这样就无需清洗被套。但是,爱彼迎清洁服务将不惜成本地为您的房客提供最好的入住体验。因此,爱彼迎并不为您提供三层床品,而提供被套,从而让您的房客睡得更舒服!

可是,即使房东不计成本地用世界上最好的织品,如果使用不当,房客也无法真正地享受到顶级织品应有的体验。不过,信不信由你,我们有办法能让床单完全铺平,所以我们对爱彼迎的床品布置十分自豪。并且,爱彼迎所有的管家都接受了酒店级的铺床训练,所以当您知道您的房客睡得舒服时,您也可以安心入睡了。

补充日用必需品

也许房客早上醒来想喝杯咖啡,或是想在长途旅行后用肥皂洗个澡,这时就能显出这些小小的日用品对生活的大作用了。尽管您准备的物品体积不大,但会给房客入住带来巨大的改变。这就是为什么我们毫不犹豫地为您提供生活必需品。我们在厨房里提供咖啡,茶(草药茶和红茶)以及热可可(当然包括了牛奶和糖)。我们确保所有的卫浴用品都是满的,即洗发水,护发素,洗手皂,身体乳以及厕纸。我们还提供洗衣粉、洗碟粉、洗洁精、干净的海绵、拖把和垃圾袋,让房客轻松清洁。

但不要忘了我们给大自然带去的负担!因此,爱彼迎房屋的所有盥洗用品皆为可持续的环保产品,并只使用 Who Gives a Crap(一澳大利亚厕纸公司)的厕纸。Who Gives a Crap的所有厕纸都是100%的环保产品,并捐出一半的收入帮助有需要的国家或地区建造公共厕所。

开始吧

请选择以下一项:

了解更多
我希望在24小时内接到来自爱彼迎的电话。

注册
我希望在24小时内签署定制服务协议。

Airbnb Cleaning Service

Airbnb cleaning service

Our Cleaning Service is the front face of our business, the tactile branch of our Airbnb cleaning company. It’s our number one point of physical interaction with both you and your guests. We learnt very early on, that in this industry you’re only as good as your housekeeping. It’s for this reason that we stop at nothing and spare no expense to ensure that we deliver only the absolute highest standard of Airbnb cleaning.

Our Airbnb cleaners are not your average cleaners, they are hospitalitarian extraordinaires, with backgrounds in hotel housekeeping and high-end hospitality. There is a shared passion amongst our staff for creating beautiful space and its this love of simplistic beauty, clean and perfect that will greet your guest the moment they arrive, allowing the Airbnb property manager to rest assured.

Our Airbnb housekeeping is much more than just cleaning. We are a one stop shop for everything you need to give your guests that hotel grade experience. From top quality linen to eco friendly consumables we go the extra mile for you and we do the same for the environment.

Our Housekeeping Service can be broken down into three main categories

Professional cleaning service

We believe our Airbnb Cleaning Service is what truly sets us apart from our competition. We REALLY-REALLY care about the quality of our service and go to great lengths to ensure that no finer detail is missed. We use lint rollers over your bedding to ensure not one hair is overlooked, all cleans are inspected by an area manager to ensure no stone goes unturned and we use proprietary software to assist our cleaners along the way (yes, we love technology!)

Once engaged our housekeeping manager will custom design a tailored checklist for your home, our check lists are not a generic long list of to-dos’ but a combination of text and interactive photos of all your rooms set up exactly the way you want. Our Housekeepers then cross reference these photos as soon as they arrive to ensure things are where they should be and can report any issues caused by the previous guest, they then use these photos to guide them through your home. So whether you want your toaster at 45 degrees from your kettle or your pillows at 30 degrees from your bed head, if you like the left lamp on or the right window left open, we guarantee that with our Airbnb Cleaning Service your home will look and feel exactly as you wish and as created by our Airbnb setup service!

But of course, there’s also the environment. We use all eco-friendly cleaning products so you can rest assured knowing that together we are treading lightly on this earth.

Linen Supply and change over

Linen is a major factor affecting guest comfort. That’s why our Airbnb linen service only uses high quality, hotel grade linen ensuring 100% guest satisfaction. All linen from bedding to hand towels, tea towels, bath mats, bath towels and face washers are catered for. We all know that feeling of wrapping up in a fluffy big white towel after a shower or jumping into crisp thick cosy sheets. These are the feelings we want your guest to enjoy.

Many in the Airbnb management industry are opting for triple sheeting (this is the process of doing away with a doona cover and instead sandwiching the doona between two sheets with a bottom sheet beneath) to save money, as doona covers are costly to launder. Our Airbnb Cleaning Service will save no expense to give your guest the best experience possible. Therefore, we do not triple sheet but supply a doona cover for every doona. So much comfier!!

The best linen in the world is pointless if it’s not used correctly. Believe it or not, there is quite a skill to making the perfect bed, we take great pride in our bed presentation and all our housekeeping staff are trained in hotel standard bed setting, so you can sleep easy knowing your guest is sleeping easy.

Restocking essentials

Consumables… These are the little things that make a big difference. Whether it’s waking up to a cup of coffee or soaping down after a long journey, what you offer your guest on arrival, although small in size make a huge difference to their stay. That’s why we don’t hold back. We start in the kitchen with something for everyone, including coffee, tea (both herbal and black) and hot chocolate (milk and sugar included of course). We ensure all bathroom bits are replenished, shampoo, conditioner, hand soap, body lotion and toilet paper. Lastly, we make sure washing up is a hassle-free affair with laundry powder, dishwashing powder, dishwashing liquid, clean sponges, wipes and bin liners.

But lets not forget our footprint! All our bathroom products are eco-friendly and sustainable and we only use Who Gives a Crap toilet paper, Who Gives a Crap make all their toilet paper from 100% environmentally friendly products and donate 50% of all their profits to help build toilets for those in need.

Get Started

Select one of the options below:

I'd like to know more
Expect a call
within 24 hours

I know enough - Let's go
Expect a tailored service agreement
within 24 hours