爱彼迎全年无休的礼宾服务

爱彼迎礼宾服务

爱彼迎礼宾服务是完善爱彼迎使用体验的另一重要部分。我们的爱彼迎礼宾服务中最重要的一项就是接待人员同房客的沟通。顶尖的礼宾服务的关键,就是礼宾人员拥有理解每位房客的能力。房客多半在达到后需要倒时差,甚至在异国他乡感到压力,觉得不自在,或简单地想进入“放松模式”。不论何种情况,我们一定会帮助房客轻松渡过这一时期,而交流沟通在这一过程中至关重要,礼宾人员对房客的理解会使一切都变得不同。

爱彼迎礼宾人员理解初来乍到的房客的感受,所以我们有多种方法来帮助他们,为房客提供甚至他们自己都不知道自己需要、或想要的服务。爱彼迎团队随时为我们的礼宾人员提供支持,礼宾人员所需的资源通常为您的房客提供了意料之外的服务!
有时房客的飞机晚点,需要有人在半夜到爱彼迎住处接待他/她;有时房客需要和了解周围环境的人聊聊;又或者我们的礼宾人员能满足你房客的需求,并使他们有宾至如归之感!

爱彼迎礼宾服务主要分为以下三类

接待及欢迎服务,提供钥匙

我们听过一些糟糕的经历,比如房客因错过航班延误达到而无法入住,在陌生的环境中无家可归。为了避免这一情况的发生,爱彼迎提供全天候接待和欢迎服务。不论房客到得多晚,礼宾人员都会接待他们,并提供钥匙和《爱彼迎入住手册》 ,欢迎他们入住。礼宾人员会带领房客参观您的住所,介绍所有房内设施,回答房客的所有问题。他们随时准备着为您尊贵的房客提供帮助!
对房客咨询的回应快慢对您的房源评级有很大影响。而Handsfree保证在任何时候都会在一小时内回复首次提问。如果您的房客在凌晨两点需要帮助,只要打个电话给我们就行,您无需担心突发事件对房客的入住质量、或您的评级造成影响。

机场接送

我们的礼宾人员提供全天的机场接送服务,使房客能够到达任何机场,这也使得爱彼迎的服务更具竞争力。爱彼迎Handsfree也提供高端的接机方式,比如全新梅赛德斯奔驰或宝马车型,满足您的任一需求!

钥匙保险柜

至今,爱彼迎最高效的入住方式是使用钥匙保险柜。爱彼迎Handsfree将为您提供并安装这样一个保险柜来存放钥匙。 在您的房客退房后,我们的管家服务将确保钥匙已归还至保险柜内以方便下一位房客的入住,保证房客到达时无需担心无法入住,这一点十分重要。礼宾服务旨在免去房客在寻找保险柜并拿到钥匙这一过程中可能遇到的麻烦,防止房客因发现钥匙不在保险柜内而感到焦虑。我们保证,房客到达后能轻易拿到钥匙,以及钥匙在柜子里是安全的。我们针对房客可能产生的害怕或焦虑提供解决方案,也能让爱彼迎的房东了解爱彼迎服务带来的安全性,让他们放心。

爱彼迎Handsfree能提供并安装各种类型的保险柜来满足各位房东的需求,您钥匙的尺寸大小或者安装的困难最终都不是问题。我们加倍努力是为了让您轻松!当我们说“hands free(无需动手)”时,真的意味着您什么事也不用干!因为一切都包在我们身上!

欢迎食物篮

不,我们不是指堆放脏衣服的篮子。不过爱彼迎清洁服务 的确会解决这个问题!当您乘坐红眼航班飞过不同的时区和汪洋大海,在半夜到达另一个城市,亦或完成了从海岸到海滨别墅的完美自驾游,我们都会替您准备食物篮并努力迎合每一位房客的口味。我们的食物篮里有各种类型,有包装奢侈浪漫的红酒、芝士、巧克力以及鲜花,也有为儿童准备的健康零食和热饮,让房客在一天的旅途后精神饱满,或彻底放松。一些房客希望欢迎篮里有早餐的必需品,让他们轻松享受在爱彼迎房屋的第一个早晨;有些房客希望欢迎篮有小零食,能呆在家里嚼着美味的小零嘴放松一下!!您希望能用与众不同的东西来招待您的房客?我们将定制欢迎篮以满足您的需求,并张开双臂欢迎您的房客,让他/她饱餐一顿!

全天候的礼宾服务有多种价格和服务内容,能够满足每一个爱彼迎的房东的需求。Handsfree支持爱彼迎的每一项服务,如果您不满意爱彼迎的服务,我们将返回您110%的费用。选择爱彼迎管理服务,无需您动手,看看哪一项服务适合您、以及您房源的发布!

开始吧

请选择以下一项:

了解更多
我希望在24小时内接到来自爱彼迎的电话。

注册
我希望在24小时内签署定制服务协议。

24/7 Airbnb Concierge Service

Airbnb Concierge Service

Our Airbnb concierge services are just another piece of the puzzle that help provide a perfect Airbnb experience. While our Airbnb concierge offers a handful of services, one of the most important elements of a concierge service is the interaction between our concierge and your guests. The key to every top-notch concierge service is their ability to empathize with each and every guest and their specific situation. More often than not, guests arrive at their destination jet-lagged, stressed, uncomfortable in a foreign place, or simply ready to enter “relaxation mode”. No matter the circumstances, we know it’s necessary to help customers ease into their Airbnb listing as smoothly as possible, and that’s where communication is of paramount importance and empathising with guests makes all the difference.

Our concierge staff understand the feelings of new guests, so we’re better equipped with ways in which to help and provide services that guests might not even know they need or want. Our Airbnb team supports our concierge around the clock with the resources they need to always provide exceptional service for your guests!
Sometimes guests need to be welcomed into their Airbnb accomodation after a delayed flight in the middle of the night. Sometimes guests want to have a conversation with someone who knows the surrounding area; either way, our concierge can fulfil your guests needs and will make them feel right at home right away!

Our Airbnb Concierge Service can be broken down into three main categories

Meet and Greet Key Exchange

We’ve heard some horror stories about missed flights and delayed arrivals that result in guests inability of checking into rooms, leaving them without a place to stay in an unfamiliar location. To ensure we avoid this situation we provide 24/7 meet and greet services for your guests. No matter the time they arrive, our concierge is available to meet guests, pass over the keys, and give them the Airbnb house manual for their new accommodation. Our concierge take guests on a tour of your Airbnb accommodation, communicating the amenities and answering any questions the newly arrived guests may have. Our concierge is available at all times to assist your valued guests!
Response time to guest inquiries can greatly affect your listing rank. We guarantee to respond to all initial inquiries within one hour, no matter what time of day or night. If your guest needs help at 2 a.m. we are only a phone call away, so you don’t have to worry about your guests’ quality of stay or harming your listing’s rank.

Airport Pickup and Drop-off

At competitive rates, our concierge provides pickup and drop off at whichever airport guests are flying into, at any time of the day. We offer luxury airport transportation options, like brand new Mercedes Benz and BMW models, to suit any occasion!

Key Safe Supply

By far the most streamlined approach to Airbnb check-in is the key safe. Airbnb Handsfree will supply and install a key safe for you. Upon check out of your guests our housekeeping service will ensure the keys are in the safe ready for the arrival of your next guest. Most important is ensuring that the guest has an entirely hassle free arrival to your home. The goal of our concierge service is to eliminate the possibility of experiencing trouble finding the key safe, getting the key, or feeling the anxieties of the key not being there. We ensure that upon all guest arrivals, keys are easily, yet safely accessible for guests. Not only do we present a solution to the fear or anxiety guests may feel, we also help Airbnb hosts rest assured knowing the security our Airbnb service provides.

Upon request, Airbnb Handsfree can supply and install a variety of key safes to suit your needs, no matter the size of your keys or the difficulties of installation. Let us do the hard work so you don’t have to! When we say “hands free”, we mean “hands free”! We’ve got it covered!

Hampers on Arrival

No, we aren’t talking about hampers for dirty laundry, but our Airbnb cleaning service does take care of that! After a long flight across time zones and oceans, a red-eye that leaves you in a foreign city in the middle of the night, or a perfect road trip down the coast to a beachside villa, we provide hampers to match the appetite of any and all guests. Our hamper packages range from a luxury and romance package with wines, cheeses, chocolates, and flowers to kid-friendly hampers with healthy snacks and beverages to fuel them up or settle them down after a day of travel. Some guests prefer a hamper loaded with breakfast essentials to ease them into their first morning at their Airbnb, while some prefer a hamper stocked with snacks in case they decide to stay in, relax, and chow down on yummy treats!! Want to treat your guest to something entirely different? We will custom build hampers to meet your needs and help you welcome your guest with open arms and a full belly! 

Our around-the-clock concierge packages offer a range of prices and services to fit every Airbnb listing. We stand behind each of our services, offering a 110% money back guarantee if you are unhappy with our services. See which one is right for you and your listing and enter into hands free Airbnb management right away!