爱彼迎家装服务

爱彼迎Handsfree家装服务

不论您的房客是否刚刚离开,抑或您刚刚购买了一处新房产,只要您的家处于空闲状态,再经过这一个步骤,您就成为爱彼迎大家庭的一员了!当然,到这一步已经是个大工程了,恭喜您!现在您真的可以放松一下,撒手不管了,坐观爱彼迎Handsfree团队接手余下的事项。

布置房屋并不简单,这也并非每个人的强项。很少有人会把房屋布置当成一件趣事吧!我们旨在为您彻底解决这一难题。Handsfree在这方面有数年经验,我们清楚知道什么样的家装风格受欢迎,什么家装风格反响平平。我们的房屋风格设计师不断翻新家装方案,并会根据您房屋的实际情况设计您专属的家装风格。

但我们都知道设计风格是最简单的部分。困难的在于付诸实践,譬如该买什么,去哪里可以买到,如何在短时间内把买来的家具组装起来,并且按照您的需求制定预算。当然,爱彼迎Handsfree早已做好准备。

我们定制了多种家装方案,能够满足任何价位需求。

选择家居风格和摆放方式

布置房屋的第一步是列出您的需求。我们有许多家装方案,包括让房客有宾至如归之感的小物品。我们的家装方案包括了所有的必须物件,也囊括了起到点睛作用装饰品,如艺术品。我们还会给您一个装备齐全的厨房。家用电器(包括大型家用电器)的配置方案绝不会忽视您对生活品质的任何一点需求,我们也为您提供床品套装,包括枕头,羽绒被和床垫保护罩。有了爱彼迎Handsfree,您无需为床品担心,因为我们仅提供店级别的床品,新洗干净的床单,毛巾和茶巾,这些都内含在客房服务中。

一旦我们确定了你所需的家装方案,我们就着手确定最合适您房屋的风格。因此在查看您的房屋之后,设计师会尽心挑选出家装方案,使您的房屋焕然一新!

满足各类预算

对自己的房屋如何布置,每位房东各有所需,各有所想。对一些房主而言,家装就是让房屋变得舒适而精致,对另一些房主而言,首要的考虑因素是价格。因此,爱彼迎Handsfree提供各种价位的家装方案以满足不同预算需求,但没有一个方案会因为价格而影响风格。预算越高家具越奢华,对于预算有限的方案,我们使用无名(价格较低)家用电器和大型家用电器,较便宜的厨房用具和品质较低的家具。对于中档价位的预算,我们则使用品质良好的家具,以及品牌辨识度高的电器和大型家用电器。相应的,高端方案提供奢侈家具、高档大型家用电器和名牌厨房用具。这一切都由您自主选择。

运送和安装

不,您无需急着结束假期,只为跑回空荡荡的家里等着送货员在早上八点到下午一点间出现,因为我们会在那儿等送货员。那还得扔掉200立方米的大纸盒?没错,还是交给我们!您也许还有一个噩梦,怎么把各种平板包装的小零件组装起来?这您一丁点儿都不用害怕——我们全包了!

简单来说,您只需坐等您家装修完毕的美照出现在您面前,就可以准备迎客啦!我们有尽责的安装团队,确保所有物品的到达、组装、连接和可用性,并进行测试!一旦我们收工离开,专业的房屋摄影师会到您家进行拍摄,房客很快就能入住了。

我们知道这个过程多么糟心,但我们很骄傲能够为您提供一个无缝、简便的体验。交给Handsfree-做个甩手房东!

开始吧

请选择以下一项:

了解更多
我希望在24小时内接到来自爱彼迎的电话。

注册
我希望在24小时内签署定制服务协议。

Home Furnishing

Airbnb Handsfree furnishing service

Whether your tenant has finally vacated or you have just purchased a new property, your home is empty and you are now only one step away from joining the Airbnb community.  No doubt it’s been a big journey to get this far. Congratulations, you’ve made it! It’s here and now you can finally relax, sit back and let Airbnb Handsfree take the wheel.

Furnishing a home is not a simple process, and certainly not everyone’s forte. Few people consider it their idea of fun! We understand this and aim to take all the hassle out of this next phase for you. Through years of experience we understand what styles work and what don’t. Our in-house stylists are constantly revamping our furniture packages and will match your home with a style that is just right for you.

But we all know styling is the easy part. The hard part is working out what to buy, where to buy it and how on earth you are going to unpack, assemble and install everything in a short period of time and at a budget that suits your needs. Well, we have the answers.

We have tailor-made a variety of packages to ensure that you have everything you need at a price that is just right for you.

Home styling and package selection

The first stage to decking out your home is working out what you need. We have a range of packages that ensure you have all the bits required to make your guest feel right at home. Our Furniture packages cover all the obvious stuff, but we also don’t forget the final toucheslike the art work. Our Kitchen packages ensure your kitchen is fully equipped. Our Whitegoods and Electrical packages ensure no creature comfort is overlooked, while our Bedding Bundle includes pillows, doonas and mattress protectors. With Airbnb Handsfree, you never need to worry about the linen, because we supply hotel-grade clean and freshly laundered sheets, towels and tea towels as part of our housekeeping service.

Once we have established what packages you need we then determine your style and what will work best for you. After a review of your home, our stylist will get to work selecting the packages that will make you home shine.

A selection for every budget

Everyone’s needs are different and everyone wants different things from their home. We understand that for some furnishing the home is about making the space a comfy and refined place to relax and unwind, while for others the most important factor is the price tag. It’s for this reason that we have a variety of packages to suit a range of budgets. None of our packages compromise on style, but the cheaper the package the less luxurious and robust the furniture will be. Our budget packages use no-name electricals and white goods, cheaper kitchen wares and lower quality furnishings. As we move to the mid-range packages the furnishings are all of great quality, and the electrical and whitegoods are brands your guests will recognise. As you would expect, our high-end packages are excellent quality, with luxurious furnishings and high-end white goods, electricals and kitchen wares with brand names that set them apart. The choice is yours.

Delivery and installation

No, you don’t need to rush back from your holiday only to have to wait in an empty house for the delivery man who said he will arrive any time between 8am and 1pm. Yes, we do the waiting for you. What about getting rid of the 200 cubic meters of cardboard? Correct, we will do that as well. How about the nightmare job of assembling the flat packed bits and pieces? Not a worry – we have it covered.

In short, stay where you are, keep enjoying and wait for the photos to come rolling in of your house fully decked out and ready to host! Our dedicated team of installers will ensure everything is delivered, assembled, connected, commissioned and tested! Once we leave, your place will be ready for our specialist real estate photographer and soon enough for your first guest.

We know what a pain this process can be and we pride ourselves in making this as seamless, easy and hassle free as it possibly can be. Keep enjoying – go Handsfree!